Sagittarius, Be Still

My fave web astrologer talks about the kind of restrictions that only get worse if I struggle against them.  So it’s Mercury AND Jupiter retrograde for me.  Jupiter retro will last until May.  It’s Mercury retrograde until Jan 25, too, so communications under double stress for me, which has been showing already.  I was wondering what was happening.  I have just been unable to get my good intentions out of my being and into the space between me and another person for the last several days.

Sagittarius ruler Jupiter turns retrograde today as the Moon leaves Sagittarius for Capricorn.  (Read the link.)
On top of that, Saturn is in Sagittarius… conjunct Venus in the sign. Any way you turn it, this is going to retard progress for Sagittarius.
I can imagine a horse’s nostrils flaring as he’s startled reading this!
“You gotta be kidding me! Tie down?”
I’m sorry, but it’s true. I could go on about how this is good for Sagittarians. But if I do, I can expect to lose a whole lot of subscribers. I think I’ll stop here and change the subject.
Elsa @ ElsaElsa.com


2 thoughts on “Sagittarius, Be Still

Leave a Reply

